Branching Out

25 08 2012

Phew, on again, off again. That’s me. Going to try something new over the next month or so because I am finding that I just don’t have the time required to watch and review films on any semblance of a regular basis.

I’ll have some more details about this in the next few days, but suffice it to say that I’ll be writing on a much broader range of topics (still movies, but also comics, books, television, and what ever else grabs my fancy). To those of you who have been following the site and my film reviews I hope you stick around for what’s next. I also hope you aren’t too disappointed by the changes coming along. Expect a link to a new WordPress site in a few days. This site will stay up and I’ll post here too from time to time. I’m looking forward to some fresh topics to write on since I feel I was getting stuck in a rut here.

Anyway, keep an eye out for another post with a link (most likely tomorrow evening).

Actions

Information

4 responses

25 08 2012
trashfilmguru

That’s how it goes sometimes, I will look forward to whatever you have to write in the future, whenever you have time!

25 08 2012
Aaron Babcock

Thanks! I look forward to writing more and reading more. Especially your site. I’ve really liked your comic reviews!

26 08 2012
trashfilmguru

Thanks, I’m gonna wind them up over the next week or so, but I’ll keep going with the “Before Watchmen” reviews as long as I’m buying them.

1 09 2012
The Hook

Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but I just wanted to let you know my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be available to download for absolutely FREE on my Amazon Kindle page on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out – and slip me a review if you can – and I guarantee you won’t be disappointed…

Leave a Reply

